Contact Us
 

 

 

 

President:            Patrick Magee, M.Ed.                 pmagee@staschool.org

3741 Abrams Road
214-826-0566 Phone

 

STA 3-Year-Old Program:

PK3 Director:       Michele Hollingsworth               mhollingsworth@staschool.org

3741 Abrams Road

214-823-8493 Phone

 

 

STA Lower School:  (PK4-2nd Grade)

Principal:             Lauren Roberts                           lroberts@staschool.org

6255 East Mockingbird Lane

469-341-0911 Phone

469-341-0915 Fax

469-576-3789 Extended Day - Lower School

 

 

STA Upper School:  (3rd-8th Grade)

Principal:             Jennifer Watts                             jwatts@staschool.org

3741 Abrams Road

214-826-0566 Phone

214-826-0251 Fax

214-794-9898 Extended Day - Upper School

 

 

STA Athletics Office:

Athletic Director:  Genevieve Dittmar                     gdittmar@staschool.org

214-826-4416 Phone

 

 

STA Advancement/Admissions Office:

Director of Advancement and Admissions: Joyce Limber          jlimber@staschool.org

Advancement and Admissions Assistant:   Teresa Diaz            tdiaz@staschool.org

214-826-0566 Phone

214-481-3012  Admissions/Advancement Fax (Mrs. Diaz)

214-481-1481  Admissions/Advancement Fax (Mrs. Limber)

 

 

 
 

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site