Calendar
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2017 - Fri
08:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Upper School Gym
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
 
 
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
St. Maron Room
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
09:30 AM - 10:45 AM
Church
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 15, 2017 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2017 - Mon
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Dec 19, 2017 - Tue
 
 
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
 
 
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Church
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Upper School Gym
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 24, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Dec 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Dec 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Dec 30, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Dec 31, 2017 - Sun
 
 
 
 
December 2017
Printable View

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site