Calendar
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
March 2018
Date Time Event Location
Mar 3, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Mar 6, 2018 - Tue
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
St. Maron Room
Mar 12, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Mar 13, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Mar 14, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Mar 15, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Mar 16, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Mar 22, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Mar 23, 2018 - Fri
 
 
02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Church
Mar 24, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Mar 26, 2018 - Mon
 
 
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Lower School Gym
Mar 29, 2018 - Thu
 
 
Mar 30, 2018 - Fri
 
 
March 2018
Printable View

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site