Calendar
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
November 2017
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Church
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
 
 
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Nov 3, 2017 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Upper School Gym
Nov 5, 2017 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Church
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
 
 
08:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Lower School Cafeteria
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Upper School Conference Room
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
St. Anne Hall
Nov 9, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
St. Anne Hall
Nov 11, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
 
 
 
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Upper School Drama Room
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM - 12:40 PM
St. Joseph Room
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Nov 16, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Nov 17, 2017 - Fri
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Church
Nov 18, 2017 - Sat
 
 
 
 
Nov 20, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Nov 23, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Nov 24, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Nov 26, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Nov 27, 2017 - Mon
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Church
Nov 28, 2017 - Tue
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Church
November 2017
Printable View

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site