Calendar
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
April 2018
Date Time Event Location
Apr 2, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Apr 3, 2018 - Tue
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
St. Maron Room
Apr 6, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Apr 12, 2018 - Thu
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Upper School Drama Room
Apr 13, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upper School Drama Room
Apr 14, 2018 - Sat
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Upper School Drama Room
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Upper School Drama Room
Apr 15, 2018 - Sun
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Upper School Drama Room
Apr 16, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Apr 17, 2018 - Tue
 
 
Apr 18, 2018 - Wed
 
 
 
 
Apr 19, 2018 - Thu
 
 
 
 
Apr 20, 2018 - Fri
 
 
 
 
Apr 23, 2018 - Mon
 
 
Apr 25, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Apr 26, 2018 - Thu
07:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Upper School Gym
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Upper School Gym
Apr 27, 2018 - Fri
 
 
Apr 28, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Apr 30, 2018 - Mon
 
 
April 2018
Printable View

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site