Calendar
month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
September 2017
Date Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Church
Sep 4, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
07:15 PM - 09:00 PM
St. Maron Room
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
02:15 PM - 03:00 PM
Upper School Gym
Sep 9, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Sep 10, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
06:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Upper School Cafeteria
Sep 20, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
 
 
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
08:00 AM - 09:15 AM
Church
09:15 AM - 10:15 AM
 
September 2017
Printable View

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School:  3741 Abrams Road | Dallas, TX 75214 | p 214.826.0566 | f 214.826.0251
A Cherry+Company web design powered by RenWeb Student Information System, providers of School Site