Connect With Us

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School normally hosts two Prospective Family Open Houses during the admissions cycle to give families the opportunity to meet administrators, tour our campus, and learn more about the admissions process.

This year, due to COVID-19 protocols and procedures our Open House Information Session will be held virtually with pre-recorded videos, virtual Information Sessions, and Admissions Q&A Virtual Events. 

Virtual Open House


Due to COVID-19, STA will bring to your fingertips virtual tour experiences at every grade level followed by two Prospective Family Information Sessions.

Admissions Open House Sessions via Microsoft Teams

Lower School (PK-2) Admissions Information Session*
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 8 AM

Upper School (3-8) Admissions Information Session*
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 8 AM

Register Here

Admissions Virtual Drop-In Q&A Sessions

Questions about the admissions process? Grab your coffee and pop-in on the admissions team will be available to answer questions you have about the application, our process during COVID, or any other question you may have.

Lower School Admissions Interactive Q&A with the Admissions Team
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 8 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 8 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 8 AM

Upper School Admissions Interactive Q&A with the Admissions Team
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 8 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 8 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at 8 AM

Register Here

School Tours

Due to COVID-19 protocols and procedures we are unable to hold in-person tours of our campuses. Please check back soon for virtual tours of both the Upper School and Lower School.

Upper School (4th-8th Grade) Shadow Days

After your application and testing is complete, students applying for 4th-8th grade will shadow a St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School student in his or her current grade. Shadow days are a great way to get to know the Upper School, student peers, and teachers. Shadow Days will scheduled from 8:30 AM -2:30 PM on the following days:

Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Interested in finding out more about St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic School?

Our Admissions team looks forward to speaking to you very soon!

Request More Information