Admissions

Faith | Community | Academic Excellence

How to Apply

 

Thank you for your interest in STA.

St. Thomas Aquinas is not accepting applications for the 2023-2024 school year at this time.
The portal for the 2024-2025 school year will open on November 2. Please fill out the inquiry form to register for one of our Prospective Parent Open Houses and Tours beginning in November 2023.

logo icon

logo icon

Important Dates:

Lower School Open House and Tours
Thursday, November 2 and Friday, November 3, 2023 at 8:30AM
Register Here

Upper School Open House and Tour
Thursday, November 9, 2023 at 8:30AM

On-time Applications Due
Friday, January 19, 2024

Admissions Assessment Day (K-8th)
Saturday, February 3, 2024

PK Applicant Observations
TBA

Upper School Shadow Days (4th-8th only)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 and Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Middle School Family Interviews (6th-7th)
Saturday, February 10, 2024

Admissions Decisions Emailed
Friday, March 8, 2024

Parent Responses Due
Monday, March 18, 2024

New Student Enrollment and Fees Due
Monday, April 1, 2024