Athletics Calendar

The Dallas Parochial League utilizes Doodlio Teams for scheduling. You can view the latest schedules by going to the DPL website or by downloading the Doodlio App to your mobile device. 

Doodlio Instructions

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Cheer Camp
-
Lower School gym
Tue, Aug 13
Cheer Camp
-
Lower School gym
Wed, Aug 14
5th Volleyball Assessments
Lower School gym
6th Volleyball Assessments
Lower School gym
Thu, Aug 15
7th Volleyball Assessments
Lower School gym
8th Volleyball Assessments
Lower School gym
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Athletics Orientation for Parents New to DPL
-
Music Room in St. Dominic Building
Booster Club Fall Sports Kick-off
Athletic field
Sat, Aug 24
DPL Football Weigh-In
St. Monica Catholic School
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and School Closings
    • Holiday
    • In-Service
  • Athletics
  • Booster Club