All School Calendar

All events and activities below are subject to change. Please subscribe to the calendar using the directions above or check back often.

STA 2022-2023 Key Dates Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room
Thu, Sep 8
New Parent Reception
St. Anne Hall
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Fall Sports Pep Rally
Upper School Field
Thu, Sep 15
Virtual Q &A Session of Upstanders
Upper School Drama Room
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Upper School Chess Class Begins
US Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Class of 2023
  • Holidays and School Closings
    • Holiday
    • In-Service
  • Lower School
  • Mass
  • Upper School
  • Admissions
  • Athletics
  • Booster Club
  • Parents' Association