All School Calendar

Filtering Calendars

To filter the school calendar to better serve your family click on the blue icon above the calendar.

Deselect the buttons next to the calendars that you do not want to view. Press apply. Only the calendars selected will be viewed each time you visit this page.

Subscribing to Calendar Feeds

 

To subscribe to a calendar on your mobile device, select the gray "Feeds" icon on the top right of the calendar area. The Calendar Feeds window will appear as a pop-up.

 

You will need to copy the URL for the calendar you would like to feed to your device by clicking on the green ICAL button to the right of your selected calendar. You can subscribe to all Public calendars on the page by selecting the first ICAL button. From here you will select the type of feed based on your device. The easiest way to subscribe is to select the third option of  "Add to Default Calendar App".  Your calendar on your device should open and auto-populate the feed. Select subscribe.

If you want to acquire the Google ICAL feed or get the feed URL select one of the two options and the following will show up in the pop-up window.

Click in the box and copy the URL to your clipboard. 

Once you have copied the feed URL, add it to your device in the "Settings" menu to automatically track any updates to the calendar. 

Paste in the iCal feed URL that you previously saved to your clipboard.

Your device will verify the feed URL and add it to your calendar. Subsequently, new events will automatically populate in the Calendar app.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Catholic Charities Food Drive
Lower School and Upper School
4C Play
Kinder April Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Apr 30
Catholic Charities Food Drive
Lower School and Upper School
IOWA Spring Battery 1st-7th Grade
Lower School and Upper School
Thu, May 2
5th Grade Popcorn and Poetry
5th Grade Classrooms
Catholic Charities Food Drive
Lower School and Upper School
4B Play
US Drama Room
Confessions 4th
Church
Fri, May 3
Catholic Charities Food Drive
Lower School and Upper School
PK Field Day
Lower School
Progress Reports for 4th Quarter Available
Lower School and Upper School
8th Grade Lip-Sync
Upper School Gymnasium
Sat, May 4
First Communion Mass for 2A & 2B 10am Mass
-
Church
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
First Grade Field Trip
Dallas World Aquarium
Teacher Appreciation Day
Lower School and Upper School
4A Play
ACA WildTones and CatTones Concert
Upper School Drama Room
STAPA Meeting
St. Joseph Room in the Church
Wed, May 8
Nurse Appreciation Day
Lower School and Upper School
Rising 8th Grade Parent Meeting
-
St. Joseph Room
Thu, May 9
May and June B'day Dress Down Day
Lower School and Upper School
4D Play
US Drama Room
Sat, May 11
First Communion Mass for 2C & 2D 10am Mass
-
Church
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
STA Band Concert
US Gymnasium
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Lower School May Crowning
Lower School gym
Tue, May 14
3A Play
PK Parent Orientation
Lower School Chapel
Thu, May 16
3D Play
US Drama Room
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
5th Grade Wax Museum
-
US Gym
7th Grade Math Final
-
US Cafeteria
1D Play
LS Drama Room
1A Play
LS Drama Room
Wed, May 22
7th Grade English Final
-
US Cafeteria
1C Play
LS Drama Room
1B Play
LS Drama Room
ACA WildTones Auditions
Music Room
Thu, May 23
Last Day of Uniforms
Lower School and Upper School
3B Play
US Drama Room
Fri, May 24
1st Grade Fairy Tale Ball
1st Grade Classrooms
Early Dismissal - 1/2 Day
Lower School and Upper School
7th Grade Team Building Trip to GDX
Group Dynamix
Used Uniform Sale
-
St. Anne Hall and St. Joseph
Field Day for 3rd - 6th Grade
-
Upper School
PK May/June Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Holidays and School Closings
    • Holiday
    • In-Service
  • Lower School
  • Mass
  • Upper School
  • US Library
  • Admissions
  • Athletics
  • Booster Club
  • Parents' Association