Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Container Wrapper

Toggle Search Canvas

Utility Nav

Mobile Main Nav

Mobile Utility Nav

Header Holder

Logo Container

Toggle Search Canvas

Toggle Menu Container

Canvas Search Menu

Toggle Close - Canvas search

Holder Navs

Back Container

Utility Nav

Horizontal Nav

School Calendar

There is something going on at STA all the time! All events and activities below are subject to change. Please subscribe to the calendar by using the directions here or check back often. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
PKD/PKE "Day in the Life of a Preschooler"
Lower School Drama Room
Wed, May 1
STAPA Rosary
Church main sanctuary - enter through courtyard doors.
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
STAPA Meeting
In Person
Wed, May 8
STAPA Rosary
Church main sanctuary - enter through courtyard doors.
PK Parent Orientation
Lower School Chapel
Fri, May 10
1A Play "Tacky Penguin"
Lower School Drama Room
1D Play "Tacky Penguin"
Lower School Drama Room
1B Play "Tacky Penguin"
Lower School Drama Room
1C Play "Tacky Penguin"
Lower School Drama Room
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
3rd Grade Field Trip
Dallas Children's Theater
Evening of Music Concert (Choir)
US Drama Room
Thu, May 16
Tribute and Graduation Ceremony
Upper School Gymnasium
8th Grade Dance
Upper School Gym
Fri, May 17
KB/KC Spring Program
Lower School Playground
Kindergarten EEI Water Lessons
During Science Lab
KA/KD Spring Program
Lower School Playground
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Wed, May 22
STAPA Rosary
Church main sanctuary - enter through courtyard doors.
Upper School Band Concert
Upper School Drama Room
Thu, May 23
STAPA Board Meeting
St. Dominic Conference Room
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
STAPA Rosary
Church main sanctuary - enter through courtyard doors.
Thu, May 30
Kindergarten Graduation
Lower School Chapel
Sat, Jun 1