All School Calendar

Filtering Calendars

To filter the school calendar to better serve your family click on the blue icon above the calendar.

Deselect the buttons next to the calendars that you do not want to view. Press apply. Only the calendars selected will be viewed each time you visit this page.

Subscribing to Calendar Feeds

 

To subscribe to a calendar on your mobile device, select the gray "Feeds" icon on the top right of the calendar area. The Calendar Feeds window will appear as a pop-up.

 

You will need to copy the URL for the calendar you would like to feed to your device by clicking on the green ICAL button to the right of your selected calendar. You can subscribe to all Public calendars on the page by selecting the first ICAL button. From here you will select the type of feed based on your device. The easiest way to subscribe is to select the third option of  "Add to Default Calendar App".  Your calendar on your device should open and auto-populate the feed. Select subscribe.

If you want to acquire the Google ICAL feed or get the feed URL select one of the two options and the following will show up in the pop-up window.

Click in the box and copy the URL to your clipboard. 

Once you have copied the feed URL, add it to your device in the "Settings" menu to automatically track any updates to the calendar. 

Paste in the iCal feed URL that you previously saved to your clipboard.

Your device will verify the feed URL and add it to your calendar. Subsequently, new events will automatically populate in the Calendar app.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Kindergarten July/August Birthday Blessing
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Aug 28
Band Parent Meeting
Upper School cafeteria
Thu, Aug 30
July and Aug. B'day Dress Down Day
Lower School and Upper School
Speech and Drama Student Meeting
-
Upper School cafeteria
Sat, Sep 1
Fathers of STA College Kick-off Party
White Rock Ale House
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Labor Day - No School
Lower School and Upper School
Tue, Sep 4
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room in the Church
Wed, Sep 5
Concert Band Practice Begins
Drama Room
Thu, Sep 6
Beginners Band Practices Begin
Drama Room
Confessions 8th, 3A, 3D
Church
Speech and Drama Practices Begin
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 7
School Spirit Day
Lower School and Upper School
Fall Wildcat Athletics Kick-Off Pep Rally
Upper School Gymnasium
Mon, Sep 10
Virtus Lessons
Lower School and Upper School
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Sep 11
Virtus Lessons
Lower School and Upper School
Student Council Officers' speeches and voting
Upper School Drama Room
Wed, Sep 12
Virtus Lessons
Lower School and Upper School
3rd/4th/5th Grade Mass
Church
Thu, Sep 13
Virtus Lessons
Lower School and Upper School
Confessions 7th, 3B, 3C
Church
Fri, Sep 14
International Dot Day
Lower School and Upper School
Virtus Lessons
Lower School and Upper School
1st Grade Career Day
Lower School
6th/7th/8th Grade Mass
Church
Material Moms and Dads
Lower School Foyer
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Sep 18
$ Dress Day for Reverse Rett
Lower School and Upper School
8th Grade Fall Parent Meeting
-
St. Anne Hall
Wed, Sep 19
3rd Grade Family Mass
Church
Thu, Sep 20
North Texas Giving Day
Lower School and Upper School
Sept. B'day Dress Down Day
Lower School and Upper School
Confessions 6th, 4A, 4C
Church
Fri, Sep 21
LS and US Picture Retakes
Lower School and Upper School
Q1 Progress Reports
Lower School and Upper School
6th/7th/8th Grade Mass
Church
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School and Upper School
Bishop's Golf Tournament
Four Seasons Resort
Kindergarten September Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Sep 25
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School and Upper School
Wed, Sep 26
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School and Upper School
Thu, Sep 27
Scholastic Book Fair
Lower School and Upper School
Confessions 5th, 4B, 4D
Church
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
CogAT and Iowa Assessment Testing
Lower School and Upper School
Tue, Oct 2
CogAT and Iowa Assessment Testing
Lower School and Upper School
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room in the Church
Wed, Oct 3
CogAT and Iowa Assessment Testing
Lower School and Upper School
STA Buddy Family Social
Bowlounge
Thu, Oct 4
CogAT and Iowa Assessment Testing
Lower School and Upper School
Fri, Oct 5
8th Grade Family Mass
Church
CogAT and Iowa Assessment Make up Testing
Lower School and Upper School
Material Moms and Dads
Lower School Foyer
Sat, Oct 6
Diocesan Speech and Drama Meet
-
John Paul II Catholic High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All School
  • Holidays and School Closings
    • Holiday
    • In-Service
  • Lower School
  • Mass
  • Upper School
  • US Library
  • Admissions
  • Athletics
  • Booster Club
  • Parents' Association