Saint Thomas Aquinas Catholic School

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Jan 8
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room in the Church
Wed, Jan 9
3rd/4th/5th Grade Mass
Church
Fri, Jan 11
End of 2nd Quarter
Lower School and Upper School
6th/7th/8th Grade Mass
Church
Material Moms and Dads
Lower School Foyer
PK Jan. Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Lower School Mass and Jan. Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Kinder Jan. Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Jan 15
Trial of the Big, Bad Wolf - 3C Performance
Upper School Drama Room
Thu, Jan 17
Jan. B'day Dress Down Day
Lower School and Upper School
Fri, Jan 18
Early Dismissal - 1/2 Day
Lower School and Upper School
Q2 Report Cards Available
Lower School and Upper School
Re-enrollment for 2019-20 Begins
Lower School and Upper School
Wildcat Basketball Pep Rally
Upper School Gymnasium
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Lower School Admissions Parents Open House
-
Lower School Foyer
Upper School Admissions Parents Open House
-
Upper School Conference Room
Trial of the Big, Bad Wolf - 3D Performance
Upper School Drama Room
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Catholic Schools Week Mass, Open House and Art Show
-
Church, Upper School, and Lower School
Mon, Jan 28
No LS Mass
Church
Tue, Jan 29
Religion Scholars Bowl
Prince of Peace
Wed, Jan 30
CSW Teacher & Staff Appreciation Day
Lower School and Upper School
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2