Saint Thomas Aquinas Catholic School

Print Element
March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Lower School Mass and Feb. Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Kinder Feb. Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Feb 26
KA Drama Performance
-
Lower School Drama Room
KB Drama Performance
-
Lower School Drama Room
KD Drama Performance
-
Lower School Drama Room
Wed, Feb 27
3rd/4th/5th Grade Mass
Church
Thu, Feb 28
KC Drama Performance
-
Lower School Drama Room
Men's Gift Gathering for Auction
The Skellig
Fri, Mar 1
6th/7th/8th Grade Mass
Church
Material Moms and Dads
Lower School Foyer
Parent Screening of Screenagers
-
St. Joseph Room
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Parent Screening of Screenagers
-
St. Joseph Room
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room in the Church
Wed, Mar 6
Ash Wednesday: US Community Mass and LS Mass
Lower School and Church
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
March B'day Dress Down Day
Lower School and Upper School
Fri, Mar 22
Auction T-Shirt Day
Lower School and Upper School
End of 3rd Quarter
Lower School and Upper School
PK March Birthday Blessings
Lower School Chapel
Stations of the Cross
Church
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
4th Quarter Begins
Lower School and Upper School
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Spring Pictures - Free Dress*
Lower School and Upper School
Thu, Mar 28
Confessions 6th, 3A, 3D
Church
Fri, Mar 29
Auction T-Shirt Day
Lower School and Upper School
Report Cards for 3rd Quarter
Lower School and Upper School
Stations of the Cross
Church
Sat, Mar 30
PSIA Competition
Prince of Peace Christian School
STA Auction - Join Us!
Gilley's, 1135 S Lamar Street
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Penny Wars
Lower School and Upper School
Lower School Mass
Lower School Chapel
Tue, Apr 2
Penny Wars
Lower School and Upper School
STAPA Meeting
St. Maron Room in the Church
Wed, Apr 3
Penny Wars
Lower School and Upper School
Thu, Apr 4
Penny Wars
Lower School and Upper School
Fri, Apr 5
Penny Wars
Lower School and Upper School
Stations of the Cross
Church
Sat, Apr 6